Head Office

Reinhausen South Africa (Pty) Ltd
20 Fourth Street, Booysens Reserve, Johannesburg
Phone: +27 11 835 2077/8
Fax: +27 11 835 3805/6

Contact
Phone
Email

Henk Fourie
+27 82 887 1806
h.fourie@za.reinhausen.com

Sales Region Contact Name Contact Number Email address
Gauteng Danie Venter 082 651 5477 d.venter@za.reinhausen.com
North West Tappies Erasmus 083 225 3412 m.erasmus@za.reinhausen.com
Mpumalanga Jaco Landsberg 083 468 2774 j.landsberg@za.reinhausen.com
Kwazulu Natal Debrah Stiglingh 083 653 1809 d.stiglingh@za.reinhausen.com
Cape Town Andre Roestorf 078 588 7603 a.roestorf@za.reinhausen.com
Africa Uresh Singh 082 316 2664 u.singh@za.reinhausen.com